Panda Bear Album Details.

Finally, after toying fans with singles and live versions of new material, Panda Bear has set a date for the release of Tomboy. His fourth full length is set to drop on April 18th, on Animal Collective‘s Paw Tracks label. There is a good chance you will have heard the majority of the album already, here are the all the songs to be featured;


01 You Can Count on Me
02 Tomboy
03 Slow Motion
04 Surfers Hymn
05 Last Night at The Jetty
06 Drone
07 Alsatian Darn
08 Scheherezade
09 Friendship Bracelet
10 Afterburner
11 Benfica

From Stew.

Sucking Lemons.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s