The Kills Album News.

Another to add to the long and growing list of exciting albums for 2011 is the fourth album from the uber-cool art-rock duo of Alison Mosshart and Jamie Hince; The Kills. After a busy 2010 touring with The Dead Weather promoting Sea Of Cowards, Mosshart returns to her usual role of providing her sultry vocal stylings over Hinces jagged guitar work.

The follow up to Midnight Boom is set for release on 4th April, with a promise of tour dates to be announced. Here is the track listing for Blood Pressures:

1. Future Starts Slow
2. Satellite
3. Heart Is A Beating Drum
4. Nail In My Coffin
5. Wild Charms
6. DNA
7. Baby Says
8. Last Goodbye
9. Damned If She Do
10. You Don’t Own The Road
11. Pots and Pans

From Stew.

Sucking Lemons.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s