New Friendly Fires.

Friendly Fires’ self-titled 2008 debut gained them hoards of fans in a flash, with catchy dance tracks that made them festival favourites. They’re back and have dropped a new single from their upcoming second album.

‘Live Those Days Tonight’ is not as instantly gripping as say ‘Paris’ or ‘Jump In The Pool’, but in fact, it’s growing on me already, and is bound to be a radio favourite. Their album, Pala is released on May 24th, check out the cover art and tracklisting below, as well as the new track.

01. Live Those Days Tonight
02. Blue Cassette
03. Running Away
04. Hawaiian Air
05. Hurting
06. Pala
07. Show Me Lights
08. True Love
09. Pull Me back to Earth
10. Chimes
11. Helpless

From Oli.

Sucking Lemons.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s